• Contact Us

  • Schedule Service

  • Get a Quick Quote

  • View Inventory

  • Sales Department

    About Our Sales Department
    We are a proud two-time recipient of Ford of Canada’s prestigious President’s Award as well as Ford Credit Canada’s Lease Loyalty Award. Our goal is to provide a no-pressure sales experience with all of the information you need to make an informed decision on your next automotive purchase or lease. We offer the best selection of new Ford cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles in Northwestern Ontario as well as the largest selection of used vehicles, all at competitive prices.
    Kenora

    Call

    807-468-6443

    Hours

    Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Tuesday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Wednesday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Sunday:


    Cam Dingwall (Sales Manager)
    Email: cdingwall@dingwallford.com

    Scott Dingwall (Sales Consultant)
    Email: scottd@dingwallford.com

    Murray Lemay (Sales Consultant)
    Email: mlemay@dingwallford.com

    Adam O’Connor (Sales Consultant)
    Dryden

    Call

    807-223-2235

    Hours

    Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Tuesday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Wednesday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Sunday:


    Jeff Gliddon (Sales Manager)
    Email: jgliddon@dingwallford.com

    Nick Desautels (Sales Consultant)
    Email: ndesautels@dingwallford.com

    Bill Anderson (Sales Consultant)
    Email: banderson@dingwallford.com

    Jeff Park (Sales Consultant)
    Sioux Lookout

    Call

    807-737-3440

    Hours

    Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday:


    Ken Alcock (Sales Manager)
    Email: kalcock@dingwallford.com

    Derrick Sawdo (Sales Consultant)
    Email: dsawdo@dingwallford.com





    AdChoices AdChoices